Executive Committee

The affairs of the organization are governed by a volunteer Executive Committee that is elected by the membership. You can contact members of the Executive Committee via e-mail by selecting the appropriate link below. Members of the 2023-2025 Executive Committee appear below.

Officers

President: Nancy Harper, MD Vice President: John Melville, MD Treasurer: Tara Holloran, MD Secretary: Andie Asnes, MD

Immediate Past President: Steve Boos, MD

Executive Committee Members at Large

Angela Bachim, MD Michael Baxter, MD Shalon Nienow, MD

Past Presidents

2001-2003	Cindy Christian, MD
2003-2005	Lawrence Ricci, MD
2005-2007	Robert Shapiro, MD
2007-2009	Kent Hymel, MD
2009-2011	Ann Botash, MD
2011-2013	Howard Dubowitz, MD, MS
2013-2015	Kathi Makoroff, MD
2015-2017	John Leventhal, MD
2017-2019	Christopher Greeley, MD
2019-2021	Lori Frasier, MD
2021-2023	Steve Boos, MD