PDF Print

Executive Committee

The affairs of the organization are governed by a volunteer Executive Committee that is elected by the membership. You can contact members of the Executive Committee via e-mail by selecting the appropriate link below.


President: John Leventhal, MD
Vice President:
Christopher Greeley, MD
Aaron Miller, MD
Secretary: Arne Graff, MD
Immediate Past President: Kathi Makoroff, MD

Executive Committee Members at Large

James Anderst, MD
Jordan Greenbaum, MD
Daniel Lindberg, MD

Past Presidents

2001-2003   Cindy Christian, MD
2003-2005   Lawrence Ricci, MD
2005-2007   Robert Shapiro, MD
2007-2009   Kent Hymel, MD
2009-2011   Ann Botash, MD
2011-2013   Howard Dubowitz, MD, MS
2013-2015   Kathi Makoroff, MD
2015-2017   John Leventhal, MD